Student Association

Print
PDF

The Geneva Academy of International Humanitarian Law and Human Rights Students Association (Geneva Academy Students Association Board)

The Geneva Academy Students Association Board is a non profit association, aimed at assisting the new students joining the ADH. Its goal is to promote and develop, within its capacity, the professional, academic, social and cultural life of its members.
 

The Geneva Academy Students Association Board organises academic and non-academic events for its members, in relation with the subject matter of the Geneva Academy, i.e. - IHL and HR. Moreover, the Geneva Academy Students Association Board is aimed to strengthen, promote and facilitate the relations between the students and the Geneva Academy, as well as exposing and widening the relations between students and other professional opportunity in Geneva.
 

The Geneva Academy Students Association Board is devoted to protect and represent the interests of its members as well as creating an open and friendly environment between the students. Thus, the Geneva Academy Students Association Board organises professional events in co-operation with the Geneva Academy administration as well as social events.
 

The Geneva Academy Students Association Board, elected by the Geneva Academy students, is available and would be happy to assist and answer any questions or requests by Geneva Academy students (alumni, present and future students).

 

Geneva Academy Students Association Board 2013-2014:

» President: Brian Frenkel brian.frenkel@geneva-academy.ch
» Student Officer: François Tillette de Mautort francois.tillette-de-mautort@geneva-academy.ch
» Treasurer: Heleen Hiemstra heleen.hiemstra@geneva-academy.ch
» Secretary: Jovana Kuzmanovic jovana.kuzmanovic@geneva-academy.ch
» External Officer: Alexandros Efstathiou alexandros.efstathiou@geneva-academy.ch

Contact: genevaacademy.students@gmail.com


Geneva Academy Students Association Board 2012-2013:

 

» President: Ilya Nuzov ilya.nuzov@geneva-academy.ch
» Student Officer: Ioanna Voudouri ioanna.voudouri@geneva-academy.ch
» Treasurer: Mariana Rivera mariana.rivera@geneva-academy.ch
» Secretary: Arthur Nguyen dao arthur.Nguyendao@geneva-academy.ch
» External Officer: Emilie Max emilie.max@geneva-academy.ch

Contact: adh.etudiants@gmail.com

Events & News

 
Geneva Academy of International Humanitarian Law and Human Rights
Villa Moynier - Rue de Lausanne 120B - CP 67 - 1211 Geneva 21 - Switzerland
  LL.M Inquiries & Questions : Tel. +41 (0) 22 908 44 88 - LLM-inquiries@geneva-academy.ch  
  Executive Master : Tel. +41 (0) 22 908 44 85 - executivemaster@geneva-academy.ch
  Academy Secretariat : Tel. +41 (0) 22 908 44 83 - info@geneva-academy.ch
  Fax : Fax. +41(0) 22 908 44 99   Follow us on Login | Contact | Disclaimer | Site map